https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/itiscelia/1137087484/tumblr_l8vz0k7oeg1qzrwgr?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

overdosebabyblue:

The Mojo Top 100 by Nosferatu D2

You know, I once had a dream as vivid as any other. I was shopping at Tescos and pulled out a fiver. And I had the devil on one side and Phil Collins on the other, he looked up to me and spoke to me. He said, “I know I’m going deaf, I’ve got the devil inside me as soon as I go deaf I know the devil is going to ride me into town he’s gonna wear me like a frown on the face of a society gone wrong, no one will have forgotten the effects that my songs had on a thousand coin-lovers, ten thousand lonely people, two thousand sisters and brothers brought together and don’t forget all the people that were fired from their jobs and were comforted by ‘No Jacket Required’.”

Got the voice of god, the body of the devil. 

Leave a Reply

